Team Kim (Chang-Min Kim, Se Hyeon Seong, Eun Soo Oh, and Chi goo Kim) from Korea defeated Team Bohn (Dennis Bohn, Neil Kitching, Kennedy Bird, and Daniel Hunt) in the Championship Final.

Kim received $2500, while Bohn received $1800. Kim defeated Matt Dunstone and Bohn got by Hayden Forrester in the semifinals. Dunstone and Forrester each received $1250. The four other qualifiers were Taylor McIntyre, Braden Calvert, Daley Peters, and Andrew Wickman. These teams each received $800 for their efforts.


 Clark Norman (KKP) - Team Kim



FRCC Members

FRCC Events

Sep 28, 2017 - Oct 1, 2017