Welcome to the Fort Rouge Curling Club




Please follow the directions below to complete the online signup.

  • NEW MEMBERS Please register as a new user by clicking here. You will be asked for the league and team you are associated with.
  • REGISTERED MEMBERS You can log into the members area and complete the sign up process.

User Rating: 1 / 5

Star ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Fort Rouge had another successful Manitoba Open in terms of participation, hospitality and competitor success.

We are proud to once again have entered the most teams of any club into the big spiel, with 42 teams claiming Fort Rouge affiliation. We are also thankful for the many kind words received from curlers on our hospitality and "fabulous ice".

On the ice, while many battled hard, not all could win. Congratulations to the Andrew Wickman foursome (Jeff Tarko, Mark Blanchard, Cam Barth) for winning the Atkins Event. We extend particular congratulations to the Ron Westcott team (Howard Restall, Dave Hardy, Don Shiach, Bob Boughey) and the Greg Mikolajek (Ian Harkness, Clinton Fuz, Dean Nero) squad for earning their berths into the upcoming Viterra Men's Provincial Curling Championships.

Well done to all Rougers.  


FRCC Members

FRCC Events

Dec 26, 2017 - Dec 28, 2017

What's New?

FRCC Evening Leagues 2017-2018 Round 1 Draws. Check league pages.

2017-2018 Junior Curling Program